What does "confirm prompts" actually do?

What is the outcome of CTA “confirm prompts”?
What is the difference if I only change the prompts without confirmation?

Thank you
Thomas

Hello there, @thomas_john_martin :waving_hand:

Apologies for the delayed response!

Great question. Let me clarify this with the team, and I’ll get back to you a bit later with more details :slightly_smiling_face:

Hi there, @thomas_john_martin :waving_hand:

Thank you for waiting!

The Confirm Prompts button is just a part of the onboarding process for new users. If you add new prompts/ edit the existing ones, they’ll be saved and applied without clicking the Confirm Prompts button :slightly_smiling_face:

Thank you Max,

I thought so :wink:

You’re always welcome :wink: